MAnitoba & Saskatchewan

Roger Boily Regional Manager 1.877.363.6758 ext. 4

roger@dmepfs.ca


Head office

Ric Waterman-Account manager ext. 17

ric@dmepfs.ca


BRITISH COLUMBIA 

Clay Hollins Regional Manager 1.877.363.6758 ext 5

clay@dmepfs.ca


6151 - 6th Street S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 1L9

Customer service for all regions 1-877-363-6758 ext.11​​

Denis Emond President, 1. 877.363.6758 ext. 1

denis@dmepfs.ca

Stephane Fortin Account manager: 1.877.363.6758 ext 2

stephane@dmepfs.ca

Dan Dray Account manager 1. 877.363.6758 ext. 3

dan@dmepfs.ca

Edmonton & Northern Alberta

Eric Amyotte  Account manager 1.877.363.6758 ext.6

eric@dmepfs.ca